What awesome learning from Brown Food Contest

Chocolate  !! Yum Yum..all time kids favorite. I can make my 3-year-old kid do anything by bribing him with chocolates :-).

This Cheese Cake recipe is special to me as this is my own version.Few days back I was just doing time pass on the net when I came across   Dario’s Food styling and food photography site .It’s indeed a great learning site especially for amateur food photographers-great learning.Literally enjoyed every bit of it-the photos ,the description etc-simply wow.

READ MORE


Leave a Reply

