MOMO

My favorite snacks , “MOMO” . I love momo and can have it day in and out.
Momo reminds me of Shillong the small hill town where i was born and bought up. I remember the restaurant , “Bamboo Hut” and “Broadway Restaurant” where me and my friends use to frequent bunking college (hope my professors don’t read :-)).
Momos I had many but  the best one was the one made by my friend , “Kanchan’s ” mom.

During my graduation exams i spend quite a few days in their house as we were doing joint studies. Aunty was so caring, she used to make lots of momos for us so that we could munch the whole night and study. Even though she made veg momos but trust me that tasted better than the non veg ones.

READ MORE

 

One response to “MOMO

Leave a Reply

