Carrot Cupcake

Carrot Cupcake

Today‘s recipe  is on a special request from a very special person in my life and that special person is no one but  my son.

My son was watching his cartoon program on Disney Channel and it mentioned cup cake and there his music started , “I want I want cupcakes……..”. I had no option but to make  for him at 10 pm. Hahah you can find him in the first photo taking my cupcake while i was trying to click some photos….had to give up finally and not click anymore:-).

As my thoughts raced on the flavor  , I remembered a good friend of mine, “Anjali ” who suggest me to make carrot cakes. Hence i decided to go for it.

READ MORE

9 responses to “Carrot Cupcake

  1. ooh.. these look so sumptuously delicious… packed with perfect moisture required 🙂
    .. and thanks a lot sweetheart for the mention, it actually felt good to read my name 😛

  2. Pingback: $10 for $20 Worth of Gourmet Cupcakes at Viva la Cupcake - Daily Couponds

  3. Pingback: $12 for $25 Worth of Cupcakes, Coffee, and More at Cupcake Gallery - Daily Couponds

  4. Pingback: $9 for a Dozen Cupcakes at Desserves ($18 Value) - Daily Couponds

  5. Pingback: Deal Grater » Delectably Delicious Cupcakes Baked Fresh Daily

  6. Pingback: Deal Grater » One Dozen Cupcakes

  7. Pingback: $12 for One Dozen Cupcakes at Renee’s Fine Cakes ($24 Value) - Koream Deals

  8. Pingback: $12 for One Dozen Cupcakes at Renee’s Fine Cakes ($24 Value) - Daily Couponds

Leave a Reply

