Maachar Chop/Fish Chop

This is one of my favorite food.Even while writing down the recipe ,I wish i could have more of it.I find it completely mouth-watering.

Fish chop or Machaar chop as know in Kolkata is one of the most popular snacks that you mind find in any Bengali marriage. I had in mines :-).

My stay in Manila has really been fruitful I turned out to be a cook from a no cook.

Now for the recipe

READ MORE

2 responses to “Maachar Chop/Fish Chop

  1. i ahve nev been good at making fish, which has always left a void in the chef’s soul in me 😦
    but i am surely gonna try this one .. it looks yummylicious :))

Leave a Reply

