Do you want to be healthy

Eat….eat ..eat….vegetables, fresh juice…..sleep…sleep …sleep…study……etc remember those days when our moms use to run after us….and we use to get irate with her nagging .Being a mom now I realize how true Moms are….hahah  hope my kid understands me too.

Two kids to take care- Jr Dutt (my son) and Sr Dutt( my husband) I decided to do some research on healthy food and would like to share the same with all of you so that with growing age you guys can also focus on your and your family’s health.

The first healthy food that I would love to introduce you is Beet Juice.Its simple, yummy and very healthy.

READ MORE

 

One response to “Do you want to be healthy

Leave a Reply

